Midleton FC Cork

Midleton Park Hotel

                           COACHES / MANAGERS  CONTACTS

John Ryan
Seniors
0863721012
John.j.ryan@pfizer.com
Liam O'Riordan
Juniors
0868090907
liamoriordan@icloud.com
Ken O'Connell
Football For All
087 4118811
kenoconnell61@gmail.com
John Connaughton
U19
086 8090907
johncon1@icloud.com
Barry Lambe
U18
0876449842
barrymlambe@gmail.com
Kieran O Brien
U16
0879274351
obrienkieran@hotmail.com
Austin Butler
U16A
087 2287739
aubutler21@gmail.com
Robert Fitzgerald
U15B
087 4111112
rfitzmidleton@gmail.com
Billy Woods
U15
0866025509
billywoods11@hotmail.com
Mark O'Brien
U15A
086 1032329
markflash38@yahoo.com
Austin Butler
U14
087 2287739
aubutler21@gmail.com
Shane Quill
U14A
087 6298598
shanequill2000@hotmail.com
Cieran O'Brien
U14B
086 8162854
 
Colm Fitzgerald
U13
087 1331547
colm.fitzgerald@gilead.com
Stevie Cahill
U13A
087 7647324
stephen@insteco.com
Wayne Kirby
U13B
087 4143369
waynekirby1@hotmail.com
Shane Mackessy
U12
0872955943
smackessy7@complianceandrisks.com
Fergus Groarke
U12-Born 2009
086 8184750
groarkefergus@yahoo.com
Paul Kent
U11-Born 2010
087 7555470
paul.kent@mycit.ie
Derek Deehan
U10-Born 2011
086 8849535
derekdeehan@yahoo.com
Donal Cronin
U9-Born 2012
087 7698143
dcronin@gmail.com
Liam O Riordan
U8-Born 2013
086 6001825
oriordantorytop@centra.ie
Michael O'Leary
U7-Born 2014
086 1281391
midletonfcscs@gmail.com
TBC
U6-Born 2014
TBC
 
TBC
Girls U11
TBC
 
Liam Henry
U13 P
087 2281371
liamjhenry@hotmail.com
Vincent O’Sullivan
Girls-U15P
0863835472
Vincent.osullivan@musgrave.ie
Eoin Linehan
Girls-U15 Magpies
0863102181
eclinehan@gmail.com
Rory Naughton
Girls-U17
087 2255736
rory.naughton@gmail.com
TBC
Girls Academy
TBC
 

 
 

Affialiated Leagues

Click on any of the links below to be directed to the websites of our affialiated leagues, where you can view league tables and more.

munsterSeniorLeague   corkschoolboys    cwssl

Make a Payment

If you wish to make a payment to Midleton FC you can use our online payment system. Please be sure to select your payment type. Payments can be made for sponsorship, advertising, training courses and fundraising.

Make a Payment

Contact Us

To get in touch with the club see our contact details below. You can also visit the contact page to request a callback

Phone021 4631443
email midletonfc73@gmail.com
web www.midletonfc.com

© 2020 Midleton Football Club
Website by aztecdesign.ie