MidletonFC RT @Thomas_Stafford: 3 things guaranteed in life. Death, taxes and Chubbs scoring screamers ⚽️ FT @kilcullysaints 1-1 @midleton_fc @Mun…
MidletonFC @AvondaleUtdFC @lockers81 @CorkCityFC Speedy recovery from all at midleton fc , we hope to see you back on the pitch once again
MidletonFC Other prize winners receiving their prizes after a very successful golf classic 2019 #kiamotorview https://t.co/twAOY7rvbG
MidletonFC Our 2019 Golf Classic winners (GUI) were Team Coakley after a superb round of golf on tuesday 👌 Congrats to John, D… https://t.co/bw9u1lFAqH
Midleton FC Cork
Midleton Park Hotel

 

TEAM MANAGERS FOR SEASON 2019-20

EMAIL

John Ryan

Seniors

0863721012   

John.j.ryan@pfizer.com

Liam O'Riordan

Juniors 

0868090907

liamoriordan@icloud.com

John Connaughton

U18

086 8090907

johncon1@icloud.com

Barry Lambe

U17
0876449842
barrymlambe@gmail.com

Colm Smyth

U17A

085 1005952

csmyth50@hotmail.com

Peter Greene

U16

086 8963896

petergreene43@yahoo.com

Kieran O'Brien

U15

   

Keith Birdthistle

U15A

086 1303 606

kbirdthistle@yahoo.ie

Robert Fitzgerald

U15B

087 4111112

rfitzmidleton@gmail.com

Tony Dempsey

U14

087 3630560

tonydempsey85@yahoo.com

Mark O'Brien

U14A

086 1032329

markflash38@yahoo.com

Austin Butler

U13

087 2287739

aubutler21@gmail.com

Shane Quill

U13A

087 6298598

shanequill2000@hotmail.com

Dermot Donovan

U13B

087 9671967

dermot.donovan@gmail.com

Kevin Moran

U13C

086 2890585

kmoran@cantecireland.ie

Colm Fitzgerald

U12

087 1331547

colm.fitzgerald@gilead.com

Stevie Cahill

U12A

087 7647324

stephen@insteco.com

Wayne Kirby

U12B

087 4143369

waynekirby1@hotmail.com

Fergus Groarke

U11 Born 2009

086 8184750

groarkefergus@yahoo.com

Paul Kent

U10   Born 2010

087 7555470

paul.kent@mycit.ie

Derek Deehan

U9   Born 2011

086 8849535

derekdeehan@yahoo.com

Michael O Leary

U8   Born 2012

086 1281391

olearym@apple.com

Liam O Riordan

U6   Born 2013

086 6001825

oriordantorytop@centra.ie

Mossie Horgan

Girls   U16/U18

086 4645441

maurice.horgan@valeofoods.ie

Sarah Healy

Girls   U16/U18

086 2519083

sarahhealy@hotmail.com

Sarah Healy

Women’s Senior

086 2519083

sarahhealy@hotmail.com

Denise Moore

Girls   U12/U14

087 6486504

dfrizz@gmail.com

Rory, Naughton

Girls   U12/U14

087 2255736

rory.naughton@gmail.com

Liam Henry

Girls Academy

087 2281371

liamjhenry@hotmail.com

Ken O'Connell

Football For All

087 4118811

kenoconnell61@gmail.com
       
       

http://www.midletonfc.com/club-membership

Mailing List

Signup to the Midleton FC newsletter and stay informed with updates, news and match reports!

Affialiated Leagues

Click on any of the links below to be directed to the websites of our affialiated leagues, where you can view league tables and more.

munsterSeniorLeague   corkschoolboys    cwssl

Make a Payment

If you wish to make a payment to Midleton FC you can use our new online payment system. Please be sure to leave a reference with your payment. Payments can be made for sponsorship, advertising, courses or other items

Make a Payment

Contact Us

To get in touch with the clubs see our contact details below. You can also visit the contact page to request a callback

Phone021 4631443
email moreinfo@midletonfc.com
web www.midletonfc.com

© 2019 Midleton Football Club
Website by aztecdesign.ie